skip navigation

NATIONAL CLUB DIRECTORS

Kevin Blaskowski
National Program Director
8266 Robertson Drive
Frisco TX
(469)536-9800
kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com

Tim Soefje
Founder
3245 Main Street, Suite 235
Frisco, Tx. 75033
(972) 922-8866 (cell)
timsoefje@afsoftball.com


AMERICAN FREEDOM - TEXAS

DALLAS-FORT WORTH
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Bo Legg
214-250-2050
bolegg@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Dallas/Ft. Worth

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
18u AF National Kevin Blaskowski Head Coach 469-536-9800 kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com Frisco, TX
Andy Wood Assistant Coach 405-520-3683 mrrawood72@gmail.com Celina, TX
18u AF Gold Bryson Brad Bryson Head Coach 817-980-7046 afgoldbryson@gmail.com
Marcus Lopez Asst. Coach 817-691-2013 marcuslopez@afsoftball.com Keller, TX
18u AF NTX Robinson Jay Robinson Head Coach 817-964-7933 afntx18u@gmail.com Mansfield, TX
Jeff Miranda Assistant Coach 817-874-6682 mirandajk@sbcglobal.net Burleson, TX
Billy Powell Assistant Coach 817-832-6679 abpowell98@sbcglobal.net Richland Hills, TX
16u AF Gold Betancourt Dave Betancourt Head Coach 817-584-6708 dbentancourt31@gmail.com Haslet, TX
16u AF Muller Matt Muller Head Coach 214-406-4745 muller0525@hotmail.com Frisco, TX
16u AF Prospects Warren Jason Warren Head Coach 940-465-5184 jjwarren@gmail.com
16u AF Madison Jerol Madison II Head Coach 817-470-2724 jerol86@gmail.com
14u AF Gold Legg Bo Legg Head Coach 214-250-2050 bolegg@afsoftball.com Keller, TX
14u AF Futures Blanco Mike Blanco Head Coach 214-762-2258 mikeblanco@afsoftball.com The Colony, TX
14u AF Futures Burns Alex Burns Head Coach 817-929-1295 texasflex.ab@gmail.com
14u AF Gutierrez George Gutierrez Head Coach 817-500-1431 georgegutierrez1@hotmail.com
14u AF Martinez Jason Martinez Head Coach 469-337-6995 landerosfam05@gmail.com Ennis, TX
14u AF Johnston Chris Johnston Head Coach 719-660-0271 americanfreedomntx@gmail.com
14u AF Olson-Hawk Brooklin Olson Co-Head Coach 469-525-0213 bholson233@yahoo.com
Tori Hawk Co-Head Coach 214-499-7399
12u AF Luna Manny Luna Head Coach 469-525-7825 mluna@soundphysicians.com Frisco, TX
12u AF Grady Josh Grady Head Coach 214-280-5986 coachjoshgrady@gmail.com
12u AF Kile Michael Kile Head Coach 214-326-4738 Michael.kile1@yahoo.com Princeton, TX
12u AF Gadberry Bill Gadberry Head Coach 480-754-9777 gadberry@usa.com
12u AF Franks David Franks Head Coach 817-701-8996 davidfranks268@gmail.com
10u AF Warren Jason Warren Head Coach 940-465-5184 jjwarren@gmail.com Marshall, TX
10u AF Moeller David Moeller Head Coach 214-952-7218 davidmoeller@afsoftball.com The Colony, TX

EAST TEXAS
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Mike Catron
903-841-1061
mcfflfdemt@aol.com 

American Freedom - East Texas

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
16u AF Gold ETX Catron Mike Catron Head Coach 903-841-1061 mcfflfdemt@aol.com De Queen, AR
14u AF Futures ETX Mike Catron Head Coach 903-841-1061 mcfflfdemt@aol.com
12u AF ETX Boatman Jason Boatman Head Coach 903-348-1527 tyeboatman@hotmail.com Sulphur Springs, TX

AUSTIN
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Rick Noska
512-466-8791

rnoska2121@yahoo.com 

American Freedom - Austin

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
18u AF ATX Noska Rick Noska Head Coach 512-466-8791 rnoska2121@yahoo.com
14U AF ATX Khabbaz Sam Khabbaz Head Coach 512-788-4622 atxfastpitch@gmail.com
14u AF ATX Gilmore Ashlee Gilmore Head Coach 512-375-8913 agilmoregirl2@hotmail.com
12u AF ATX Young Brad Young Head Coach 832-603-1846 ebyoungusmc@yahoo.com
8u AF ATX Noska Rick Noska Head Coach 512-466-8791 rnoska2121@yahoo.com

WACO
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Terry McCutcheon
254-733-4023
terry@dbatwaco.com 

American Freedom-Waco

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
14u AF Waco McCutcheon Terry McCutcheon Head Coach 254-733-4023 terry@dbatwaco.com Waco, TX
14u AF Waco Gonzalez Paul Gonzalez Head Coach 254-744-1705 voodoodoc6@me.com Waco, TX
12u AF Waco Davis Dudley Davis Head Coach 817-894-0646 davis_dudley@yahoo.com Waco, TX
8u AF Waco Fuchs Amber Fuchs Head Coach 254-548-8939 amberfuchs39@gmail.com Waco, TX

HOUSTON - HTX
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Kevin Blaskowski
469-536-9800
kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Houston (HTX)

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
12U AF Express HTX Hardwick Jody Hardwick Head Coach 979-557-1703 jodyhardwick@ymail.com Angleton, TX

SOUTH TEXAS - STX
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Cruz Tijerina
210-289-9655
cruztijerina@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - SOUTH TEXAS (STX)

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
16u AF STX Tijerina Cruz Tijerina Head Coach 210-289-9655 americanfreedomsouth@yahoo.com San Antonio, TX
12u AF STX Herrera Gilbert Herrera Head Coach 210-385-2952 gilbert.herrera14@gmail.com San Antonio, TX
8u AF STX 2011 Ruben Gonzales Head Coach 210-878-7107 ruben.gonzalez24@yahoo.com San Antonio, TX

WEST TEXAS - WTX
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Kevin Blaskowski
469-536-9800
kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - West Texas (WTX)

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18u AF WTX Padilla Isaac Padilla Head Coach 806-676-8532 I_mpadlilla@att.net Amarillo, TX
Andre Duran Asst. Coach 806-674-6174 a.s.duran@prodigy.net Amarillo, TX
Kourtney Coveney Asst. Coach 210-621-4497 kourtney97@sbcglobal.net Canyon, TX
16U AF WTX Zavala Richard Zavala Head Coach 325-320-3209 richardzavala07@gmail.com Abilene, TX
14U AF WTX Bennington Chris Bennington Head Coach 325-721-4282 cbennington97@yahoo.com Abilene, TX
12U AF WTX Grantham Carl Grantham Head Coach 325-733-3624 AFGranthamWTX@gmail.com Abilene, TX
12U AF WTX Lee Tyrese Lee Head Coach 325-518-2920

AMERICAN FREEDOM - ARIZONA

ARIZONA
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Noran Eric Ruden
520-971-0087
americanfreedomtucson@gmail.com

American Freedom - Arizona

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
16U AF Gold AZ Ruden Noran Eric Ruden Head Coach 520-971-0087 americanfreedomtucson@gmail.com Tucson, AZ

AMERICAN FREEDOM - ALABAMA

ALABAMA
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Chad Whitfield
256-668-3237

jwhitfield4@bellsouth.net

American Freedom - Alabama

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
14u AF AL Whitfield Chad Whitfield Head Coach 254-668-3237 jwhitfield4@bellsouth.net
14u AF AL Britnell Allen Britnell Head Coach 256-303-5068 AF04AL@gmail.com
14U A AL Cook Josh Cook Head Coach 256-476-4558 myjay9595@yahoo.com

AMERICAN FREEDOM - ARKANSAS

ARKANSAS
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Brandon Verwolf
630-340-0215

brandonverwolf@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Arkansas

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
18u AF AR Platinum Newton Steve Newton Head Coach 501-249-7700 stevenewton71@outlook.com
14u AF AR Verwolf Brandon Verwolf Head Coach 630-340-0215 brandonverwolf@afsoftball.com
14u AF AR Woolems Chris Woolems Head Coach 501-766-7850 Woolly11@yahoo.com
12u AF AR Wicker Cecil Wicher Head Coach 479-647-8401 cecilwicker@yahoo.com
10u AF AR Shepherd Keri Shepherd Head Coach 870-703-2968 kerishepherd@icloud.com
10u AF AR Cannon Josh Cannon Head Coach 501-276-4026 hognation09@yahoo.com

AMERICAN FREEDOM - COLORADO

COLORADO
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Bobby Matthews
303-709-3391
bobbymatthews@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Colorado

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18U AF Futures CO Pfeifer Jason Pfeifer Head Coach 303-317-7907 jpfeifer03@gmail.com Broomfield, CO.
18U AF CO Balbin Scott Balbin Head Coach 303-618-8919 Stbalbin@gmail.com Lakewood, CO
16U AF Gold CO Matthews Bobby Matthews Head Coach 303-709-3391 bobbymatthews@afsoftball.com Westminster, CO
16U AF CO Holt Shawn Holt Head Coach 720-841-0956 americanfreedomholt@gmail.com
14U AF CO Elite Theis Dave Theis Head Coach 303-229-6533 dlthier@msn.com
14U AF CO Shepard Darin Shepard Head Coach 303-434-2152 darinshepard@comcast.net
14U AF CO Goodard Craig Goodard Head Coach 720-243-2944 craiggoodard@gmail.com

AMERICAN FREEDOM - MISSISSIPPI

MISSISSIPPI
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Phillip Rogers
256-324-0326
bamaphill1995@yahoo.com

American Freedom - Mississippi

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18u AF MS Vondenstein Maggie Vondenstein Head Coach 662-415-0792 mvondenstein@corinth.k12.ms.us Corinth, MS
18u AF MS Basham Chris Basham Head Coach 662-392-6378 cb4442@att.com Tupelo, MS
16u AF MS Lawson Rick Lawson Head Coach 662-415-4764 rgl45@bellsouth.net Corinth, MS
16u AF MS Rogers Phillip Rogers Head Coach 256-324-0326 bamaphill1995@yahoo.com Belmont, MS
14u AF TN Earnest Kelly Beth Ernest Head Coach kellyernest@bmc.edu
12u AF MS Weems Adam Weems Head Coach 662-392-6838 adamweemsdmd@suddenlinkmail.com
12u AF MS Guin Kelly Guin Head Coach 662-891-0314 guinkelly21@gmail.com

AMERICAN FREEDOM - NEW MEXICO

NEW MEXICO
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Gary Galindo
575-635-5938
rgarygalindo@netscape.net

American Freedom - New Mexico

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18U AF Gold NM Galindo Gary Galindo Head Coach 575-635-5938 rgarygalindo@netscape.net Las Cruces, NM
16U AF Prospects NM Hickman Ronnie Hickman Head Coach 575-430-9703 rpbkhickman@hotmail.com Alamogordo, NM
10u AF NM Gonzales Pat Schupp Head Coach 909-557-3773 americanfreedomexpress@gmail.com Alamogordo, NM

AMERICAN FREEDOM - OKLAHOMA

OKLAHOMA
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Kevin Blaskowski
469-536-9800
kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Oklahoma

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
12u AF Webb Lance Webb Head Coach 405-756-6170 lancewebb@afsoftball.com Oklahoma City, OK

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Ray Loeser
(727) 324-8265
rayloeser@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Great Lakes / Northeast

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN