skip navigation

NATIONAL CLUB DIRECTORS

Kevin Blaskowski
National Program Director
7979 Wood Court
Frisco TX
(469)536-9800
kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com

Tim Soefje
Founder
3245 Main Street, Suite 235
Frisco, Tx. 75033
(972) 922-8866 (cell)
timsoefje@afsoftball.com


AMERICAN FREEDOM - TEXAS

DALLAS-FORT WORTH
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Bo Legg
214-250-2050
bolegg@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Dallas/Ft. Worth

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
18U AF National Kevin Blaskowski Head Coach 469-536-9800 kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com Frisco, TX
Andy Wood Assistant Coach 405-520-3683 mrrawood72@gmail.com Celina, TX
Jason Warren Assistant Coach 940-465-5184 jjwarren1274@gmail.com Marshall, TX
18U AF NTX Gold Robinson Jay Robinson Head Coach 817-964-7933 afntx18u@gmail.com Mansfield, TX
Jeff Miranda Assistant Coach 817-874-6682 mirandajk@sbcglobal.net Burleson, TX
18U AF Boyd Bryanna Boyd Head Coach 817-781-7887 coachboyd6@att.net
16U AF National Betancourt Dave Betancourt Head Coach 817-584-6708 dbentancourt31@gmail.com Haslet, TX
16U AF Gold Coleman Billy Coleman Head Coach 972-832-1223 billyclmn@yahoo.com
16U AF Gold Legg Bo Legg Head Coach 214-250-2050 bolegg@afsoftball.com Keller, TX
16U AF Muller Matt Muller Head Coach 214-406-4745 muller0525@hotmail.com Frisco, TX
16U AF NTX Henry Trevino Head Coach 214-682-1099 FreedomNTX@gmail.com
16U AF Madison Jerol Madison II Head Coach 817-470-2724 jerol86@gmail.com
16U AF Burns Alex Burns Head Coach 817-929-1295 american.freedom.burns@gmail.com
16U AF Synergy Jeremy Fulfer Head Coach 940-631-9580 jeremyfulfer@yahoo.com Iowa Park, TX
16UAF Pina Orlando Pina Head Coach 817-300-9474 opina15@gmail.com
16U AF Gutierrez George Gutierrez Head Coach 817-500-1431 georgegutierrez1@hotmail.com
14U AF NTX National Leiann Cox Head Coach 972-971-1330 leiannc@pastimetrainingcenter.com
Chris Cox Assistant Coach 972-971-1331 coxch@friscoisd.org
14U AF Gold Blanco Mike Blanco Head Coach 214-762-2258 mikeblanco@afsoftball.com The Colony, TX
14U AF McCloud Phillip McCloud Head Coach 214-578-0591 pwmccloud@yahoo.com
14U AF Martinez Jason Martinez Head Coach 469-337-6995 landerosfam05@gmail.com Ennis, TX
14U AF NTX Chris Johnston Head Coach 719-660-0271 americanfreedomntx@gmail.com
14U AF Tapley Doug Tapley Head Coach 903-467-9563 tapley2247@att.net
14U AF Olson-Hawk Brooklin Olson Co-Head Coach 469-525-0213 AF06olsonhawk@gmail.com
Tori Hawk Co-Head Coach 214-499-7399 AF06olsonhawk@gmail.com
14U AF Monreal Kenny Monreal Head Coach 972-768-3586 krmonreal@sbcglobal.net
14U AF Luna Manny Luna Head Coach 469-525-7825 mluna@soundphysicians.com Frisco, TX
14U AF Kile Michael Kile Head Coach 214-326-4738 Michael.kile1@yahoo.com Princeton, TX
12U AF Gold Dudley Jason Dudley Head Coach 903-227-2598 afcoach07@gmail.com
12U AF Gold Collins Brian Collins Head Coach 817-233-7350 bcollins001@msn.com
12u AF Grady Josh Grady Head Coach 214-280-5986 coachjoshgrady@gmail.com
12u AF Gadberry Bill Gadberry Head Coach 480-754-9777 gadberry@usa.com
12u AF Franks David Franks Head Coach 817-701-8996 davidfranks268@gmail.com
12u AF Warren Jason Warren Head Coach 940-465-5184 jjwarren1274@gmail.com Marshall, TX
10u AF Moeller David Moeller Head Coach 214-952-7218 davidmoeller@afsoftball.com The Colony, TX

EAST TEXAS
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Mike Catron
903-841-1061
mcfflfdemt@aol.com 

American Freedom - East Texas

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
16u AF ETX Gabriel Jordan Gabriel Head Coach 714-980-1375
14u AF Futures ETX Mike Catron Head Coach 903-841-1061 mcfflfdemt@aol.com
12u AF ETX Boatman Jason Boatman Head Coach 903-348-1527 tyeboatman@hotmail.com Sulphur Springs, TX
12u AF ETX Usery Scott Usrey Head Coach 903-280-5858 bsusrey77@gmail.com

AUSTIN
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Rick Noska
512-466-8791

rnoska2121@yahoo.com 

American Freedom - Austin

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
18u AF ATX Noska Rick Noska Head Coach 512-466-8791 rnoska2121@yahoo.com
16U AF ATX Khabbaz Sam Khabbaz Head Coach 512-788-4622 atxfastpitch@gmail.com
14u AF ATX Gilmore Ashlee Gilmore Head Coach 512-375-8913 agilmoregirl2@hotmail.com
14u AF ATX Young Brad Young Head Coach 832-603-1846 ebyoungusmc@yahoo.com
10u AF ATX Noska Rick Noska Head Coach 512-466-8791 rnoska2121@yahoo.com

WACO
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Terry McCutcheon
254-733-4023
terry@dbatwaco.com 

American Freedom-Waco

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
16u AF Waco Terry McCutcheon Head Coach 254-733-4023 terry@dbatwaco.com Waco, TX
14u AF Waco Head Coach Waco, TX
12u AF Waco Davis Dudley Davis Head Coach 817-894-0646 davis_dudley@yahoo.com Waco, TX
12u AF Waco Wheeler
10u AF Waco Boyd
10u AF Waco Rumsey

HOUSTON - HTX
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Kevin Blaskowski
469-536-9800
kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Houston (HTX)

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
14U AF HTX Jay Gilbreath Head Coach 713-443-5867 afgilbreath06@gmail.com Houston, TX

WEST TEXAS - WTX
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Kevin Blaskowski
469-536-9800
kevinblaskowski@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - West Texas (WTX)

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18u AF WTX Padilla Isaac Padilla Head Coach 806-676-8532 I_mpadlilla@att.net Amarillo, TX
Andre Duran Asst. Coach 806-674-6174 a.s.duran@prodigy.net Amarillo, TX
Kourtney Coveney Asst. Coach 210-621-4497 kourtney97@sbcglobal.net Canyon, TX
16U AF WTX Zavala Richard Zavala Head Coach 325-320-3209 richardzavala07@gmail.com Abilene, TX
14U AF WTX Bennington Chris Bennington Head Coach 325-721-4282 cbennington97@yahoo.com Abilene, TX
12U AF WTX Grantham Carl Grantham Head Coach 325-733-3624 AFGranthamWTX@gmail.com Abilene, TX

AMERICAN FREEDOM - ARIZONA

ARIZONA
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Noran Eric Ruden
520-971-0087
americanfreedomtucson@gmail.com

American Freedom - Arizona

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
16U AF Gold AZ Ruden Noran Eric Ruden Head Coach 520-971-0087 americanfreedomtucson@gmail.com Tucson, AZ

AMERICAN FREEDOM - ARKANSAS

ARKANSAS
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Chris Pozza
501-519-6940
 

American Freedom - Arkansas

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL HOMETOWN
12u AF AR Pozza Chris Pozza Head Coach 501-519-6940

AMERICAN FREEDOM - COLORADO

COLORADO
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Bobby Matthews
303-709-3391
bobbymatthews@afsoftball.com

American Freedom - Colorado

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
18U AF Gold CO Scott Balbin Head Coach 303-618-8919 Stbalbin@gmail.com Lakewood, CO
16U AF National CO Bobby Matthews Head Coach 303-709-3391 bobbymatthews@afsoftball.com Westminster, CO
16U AF CO Manzaneres Robert Manzanares Head Coach 7200-413-0717 Robert.j.manzanares@gmail.com
146 AF CO Shepard Darin Shepard Head Coach 303-434-2152 darinshepard@comcast.net
14U AF CO Goodard Craig Goodard Head Coach 720-243-2944 craiggoodard@gmail.com
10u AF CO Randolph Rob Randolph Head Coach 720-988-7619 robrandolph@hotmail.com

AMERICAN FREEDOM - NEW MEXICO

NEW MEXICO
REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

Gary Galindo
575-635-5938
rgarygalindo@netscape.net

American Freedom - New Mexico

Team Name Position Phone Email Hometown
16U AF NM Hickman Ronnie Hickman Head Coach 575-430-9703 rpbkhickman@hotmail.com Alamogordo, NM
14u AF NM Licht
12u AF NM Evans
10u AF NM Gonzales Pat Schupp Head Coach 909-557-3773 americanfreedomexpress@gmail.com Alamogordo, NM